When copying a campaign, you can now assign the owner of the copy right away.
- The single-campaign copy dialog now has a user selector.
- Bulk copying now has a shared name prefix and a shared owner, as well as per-campaign settings.
- Only a user from the campaign’s team can be the owner; a buyer always copies the campaign to themselves.
- If no owner is specified, the person copying becomes the owner.